THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

We'll All Collide

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
We'll All Collide
We'll All Collide


Moss of Aura is the solo project of Gerrit Welmers, the synth-wiz behind Baltimore's art-pop force Future Islands. Welmers has been creating under the Moss of Aura moniker since 2006. Future Islands had a breakout couple of years between 2014 and 2015, having toured for 18 months, cracking the Top 40 on Billboards Top 200 and selling more than 60,000 units alone in the UK. "We'll All Collide" is the 7th album for Moss Of Aura and it is the 7th release that Friends Records has put out. In 2012 Friends released Gerrits 6th album, "Wading", on LP, CD and cassette. At the same time, we released his previous 5 albums on cassette. For the release of "We'll All Collide", Friends Records is issuing newly mastered versions of the entire Moss Of Aura catalog. All 7 albums will be available on CD for the first time as well as a completely redesigned cassette collection. Lastly, his 4th and 5th albums will be available on vinyl for the first time ever. The first single from the album, "Compound", features vocals by Jenn Wasner of Wye Oak. This is the first time that there have ever been vocals on a Moss Of Aura song


  1. Name
  2. Wheels
  3. Brink
  4. Compoud (feat. Jenn Wasner of Wye Oak)
  5. Dim
  6. Donâ€t
  7. Fools
  8. Only
  9. Dock
  10. Brogue
  11. Royal
  12. Rule
  13. Tips
  14. Jewel
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock