THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

One Night In Milan

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
One Night In Milan
One Night In Milan


Quiet Riot's performance at Frontiers Rock festival 2018 marked the band's first-ever concert in Italy and what a hell of a show it was! With the entire club shouting and singing and calling back the band on stage at the end of the show, Quiet Riot literally took no prisoners, offering the crowd a superb selection of their greatest hits plus a very special surprise in "Thunderbird," a song from the multi platinum album "Metal Health" that the band never performed on stage in its entire history. The lineup featured original member Frankie Banali on drums, bassist Chuck Wright, who has been involved in the band since the recording of "Metal Health".Alex Grossi on guitar who has been in the band for 14 years and the new singer is James Durbin, who was on 'American Idol' during the tenth season. Quiet Riot are stronger than ever, in perfect METAL HEALTH and this unique live performance shows a band which is still at the top of their game! FOR FANS OF: Mr. Big, L.A. Guns, Lynch Mob, Accept, Steelheart, Stryper


  1. Name
  2. Run For Cover
  3. Slick Black Cadillac
  4. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  5. Whatever It Takes
  6. Terrified
  7. Love's A Bitch
  8. Condition Critical
  9. Thunderbird
  10. Party All Night
  11. Freak Flag
  12. Can't Get Enough
  13. Wild & The Young
  14. Let's Get Crazy
  15. Cum On Feel The Noize
  16. Bang Your Head
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide