THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Live In Tokyo 2017 (CD+DVD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:


On March 16, 2017, the Graham Bonnet Band played a very special show in Tokyo, Japan. Their special set included songs from the band's repertoire alongside a number of Rainbow, MSG, Impellitteri, and Bonnet solo classics. It was a special setlist and show, a unique chance to enjoy a number of hidden classics from Graham Bonnet's repertoire from his 40+ year career in the rock 'n roll business.This release can be considered an accompanying piece to last year's "Parole Denied - Tokyo 2017" release from Alacatrazz. Founding Alcatrazz members, Graham Bonnet (vocals), Jimmy Waldo (keyboards) and Gary Shea (bass), reunited after 33 years for a unique series of shows in Osaka, Nagoya, and Tokyo, Japan in March 2017, during the Graham Bonnet Band tour of Japan. For the special occasion, the band was rounded out by Mark Benquechea (drums) and Conrado Pesinato (guitars), both from the Graham Bonnet Band.Frontiers is thrilled to now have both performances from these two bands fronted by the iconic Graham Bonnet now available to fans for their listening/viewing pleasure! Line-up:Graham Bonnet - VocalsConrado Pesinato - GuitarBeth-Ami Heavenstone - BassJimmy Waldo - KeyboardsMark Benquchea - Drums


  1. Name
  2. Eyes Of The World (Live)
  3. California Air (Live)
  4. S.O.S. (Live)
  5. Night Games (Live)
  6. Stand In Line (Live)
  7. Into The Night (Live)
  8. Love's No Friend (Live)
  9. Dancer (Live)
  10. Samurai (Live)
  11. Desert Song (Live)
  12. Rider (Live)
  13. Since You've Been Gone (Live)
  14. Assault Attack (Live)
  15. All Night Long (Live)
  16. Lost In Hollywood (Live)
  17. The Crying Chair (Alternate Lyric Version [live])
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide