THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

So Romantic (Bonus Tracks Edition)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
So Romantic (Bonus Tracks Edition)
So Romantic (Bonus Tracks Edition)


In 1984, Evelyn Champagne King incorporated a pop-rock edge while maintaining her R&B/dance music focus on her seventh album, So Romantic , which was originally released by RCA Records in 1984. From Show Me (Dont Tell Me), So In Love, Talking In My Sleep, Heartbreaker and Im So Romantic to the singles Just For The Night and Out Of Control, this album is full of infectious, exuberant dance-funk grooves that have an appealing pop-rock edge. Many of Kings hardcore fans consider So Romantic to be one of her best albums, as the album reached #38 on Billboards R&B albums chart in the United States, and Just for the Night reached #16 on Billboards R&B singles chart. Out of Control, became a club hit reaching #14 Dance Singles Chart and #54 R&B Charts on the Billboard.


  1. Name
  2. Show Me (Don't Tell Me)
  3. Heart Breaker
  4. Till Midnight
  5. Just For The Night
  6. Give Me One Reason
  7. Out Of Control
  8. Talking In My Sleep
  9. I'm So Romantic S
  10. So In Love
  11. Till Midnight (12" Remixed Version)
  12. Till Midnight (Dub Version)
  13. Till Midnight (Acapella)
  14. Out Of Control (12" Remixed Version)
  15. Out Of Control (Vocal Dub Version)
  16. Just For The Night (7" Version)
  17. Just For The Night (TV Instrumental)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide