THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

FTG Presents The Vaults Vol.1

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
FTG Presents The Vaults Vol.1
FTG Presents The Vaults Vol.1


Funkytowngrooves presents "The Vaults", this is the first volume of the new series of compilations from The number one label for reissued soul, jazz, disco and hip-hop. On this and all the volumes in this series you'll find all your favourite tracks remastered and with the added bonus of being a different version from the album track where ever possible.


  1. Name
  2. I Can't Fight Your Love
  3. Dazz (Dazz Disco Mix)
  4. Grand Theft (7" Version)
  5. Native New Yorker (12" Disco Version)
  6. Once I've Been There (7" Version)
  7. Disco Nights (Rock Freak)[12" Version]
  8. You (Remastered)
  9. Dusic (Long Version)
  10. Mainline (Remastered)[feat. Leroy Burgess]
  11. It's Time To Party Now (12" Version)
  12. You Bet Your Love (Special Disco Version)
  13. Take It To The Limit (12" Version)
  14. Boogie Oogie Oogie (12" Version)
  15. All In The Way You Get Down (Remix)
  16. Stars In Your Eyes (Special Disco Remix)
  17. I've Had Enough (7" Version)
  18. Risin' To The Top
  19. Bye Gones (Extended Version)
  20. I Just Got To Have You (Lover Turn Me On)[7" Version]
  21. Give Me Just A Little More Time (12" Version)
  22. (Love Is) Just The Game (John "Jelly Bean" Benitez Mix)
  23. Reach Out (12" Version)
  24. Encore (Extended Version)
  25. Sugar Free (Deo Super Dance Mix)
  26. They Only Come Out At Night (12" Mix)
  27. Just Got Paid (Dub Version)
  28. Hold Me Tighter In The Rain (7" Version)
  29. Heaven Sent (12" Version)
  30. Juicy Fruit (Vocal Version)
  31. Firestarter (Remastered)
  32. Try Again (Remastered)
  33. Do What You Do (12" Remix Version)
  34. Before You Go (Remastered)
  35. Giving Myself To You (Extended East Coast Version)
  36. You Me & He (Polygamy Mix)
  37. Happy (Extended Version)
  38. Oh How I Love You Girl (12" Version)
  39. Anything Worth Having (Is Wirth Waiting For)[7" Version]
  40. Stay (1986 Edited Version)
  41. Show Me The Way (Extended Version)
  42. Caravan Of Love (Extended 7" Version)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide