THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Life Is Fine

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Life Is Fine
Life Is Fine


Paul new album ' Life Is fine' will be release on August 25th and will follow with tour dates throughout in UK , Europe Australia and USA Paul Kelly's fascinating and extraordinary career has spanned four decades, in which he has released over 20 albums. It's seen him revered as a songwriter and an exceptional lyricist - an Australian Dylan. Paul has won several awards, including ten ARIA Awards from the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA), and three APRA Awards from either the Australasian Performing Right Association (APRA) alone or together with the Australian Guild of Screen Composers. APRA named "To Her Door", solely written by Kelly,and "Treaty", written by Kelly and members of Yothu Yindi in their Top 30 best Australian songs of all time in 2001. Kelly was inducted into the ARIA Hall of Fame in 1997, alongside the Bee Gees and Graeme Bell. He has won six Country Music Awards from the Country Music Association of Australia, and four Mo Awards (Australian entertainment industry). David Fricke from Rolling Stone calls Kelly "one of the finest songwriters I have ever heard, Australian or otherwise."


  1. Name
  2. Rising Moon
  3. Finally Something Good
  4. Firewood and Candles
  5. My Man's Got a Cold feat. Vika Bull
  6. Rock Out On The Sea
  7. Leah: The Sequel
  8. Letter In The Rain
  9. Josephina
  10. Don't Explain feat. Linda Bull
  11. I Smell Trouble
  12. Petrichor
  13. Life Is Fine
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock