THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CDs | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The Bonny (Definitive Version)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
The Bonny (Definitive Version)
The Bonny (Definitive Version)


"The Bonny sees the boy firing on all cylinders.there's more than enough on here to help us dream of better times ahead." - NME.

"a collection brimming with little nuggets of unpretentious is Cinnamon's unvarnished celebration of the simple truths which chimes with the times." The Scotsman.

"The do-it-yourself stadium act." - BBC.

"The Glaswegian has built up a raucous following for his unvarnished acoustic anthems." The Guardian.

"Gerry Cinnamon is our next folk hero." Big Issue.

"A top man doing supernatural things." - Liam Gallagher.

"His is the purest form of artistry by sticking to the tunes, he lives or dies by the quality of his music." i.

This is the new definitive version of Gerry's Number 1 album, 'The Bonny', now featuring new single 'Ghost' and long-awaited new recordings of tracks 'Kampfire Vampire' and 'Fickle McSelfish'.

Both CD and vinyl have new artwork, taken from the series used for the alternating covers on the original pressing. The new double LP has white vinyl and black vinyl etched with the lyrics to the song "The Bonny"


  1. Name
  2. Canter
  3. Kampfire Vampire
  4. War Song Soldier
  5. Where Were Going
  6. Head In The Clouds
  7. Dark Days
  8. The Bonny
  9. Sun Queen
  10. Outsiders
  11. Roll The Credits
  12. Ghost
  13. Mayhem
  14. Fickle McSelfish
  15. Six String Gun
  16. Every Mans Truth
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite