THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The Custodian 2 (2CD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
The Custodian 2 (2CD)
The Custodian 2 (2CD)


In 2018 The Wonder Stuff's Miles Hunt released a thirty track album called 'The Custodian' featuring acoustic versions of thirty songs garnered from his four decade long career as a singer/songwriter.

During 2020's lockdown Hunt performed a series of live streamed shows. This inspired him to record a second volume of 'The Custodian', featuring a further thirty acoustic versions of songs cherry picked from his thirty-five year career as a recording artist.

'The Custodian 2' features songs from The Wonder Stuff's mighty arsenal as well songs from Hunt's other band, Vent 414, and records he has made with Erica Nockalls as well as his solo releases.


  1. Name
  2. Down Here
  3. Am A Monster
  4. Meaner Than Mean
  5. A Wish Away
  6. Its Yer Money Im After, Baby
  7. Who Wants To Be The Disco King?
  8. Piece Of Sky
  9. Radio Ass Kiss
  10. Cartoon Boyfriend
  11. Play
  12. Welcome To The Cheap Seats
  13. Here Comes Everyone
  14. Sleep Alone
  15. Me, My Mom, My Dad & My Brother
  16. Ten Trenches Deep
  17. A Great Drinker
  18. Hush
  19. Hot Love Now
  20. Life Before You
  21. Immortalising Chase
  22. A Yes & A No
  23. Smoked
  24. Better Get Ready For A Fist Fight
  25. The Sun Goes Down On Manor Road
  26. The Cake
  27. Friendly Company
  28. The Kids From The Green
  29. When The Currency Was Youth
  30. Dont Anyone Dare Give A Damn
  31. In My Sights

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock