THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

New Release

Complete Singles Collection (2CD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:


  • This 40 track double CD features every A and B side issued by Glam Rock legends Hello.
  • The hit singles ‘Tell Him’ (UK No.6, Germany No.32), ‘Games Up’ (Germany No.28), ‘New York Groove’ (UK No.6, Germany No.7), ‘Star Studded Sham’ (Germany No.16), ‘Love Stealer’ (Germany No.17), ‘Let It Rock’ (Germany No.24) and ‘Good Old USA’ (Germany No.37) are all included.
  • The detailed booklet contains sleeve notes by 70’s expert Phil Hendricks with input by original front man Bob Bradbury.
  • As a bonus rare 45s by drummer Jeff Allen (both solo and as Local Boy Makes Good) are added.
  • The booklet contains illustrations of collector’s item picture sleeves from around the globe.


  1. Name
  2. You Move Me
  3. Ask Your Mama
  4. Cmon
  5. The Wench
  6. Another School Day
  7. Cmon Get Together
  8. Tell Him
  9. Lightning
  10. Games Up
  11. Do It All Night
  12. Bend Me Shape Me
  13. We Gotta Go
  14. New York Groove
  15. Little Miss Mystery
  16. Star Studded Sham
  17. Jenny Dream
  18. Teenage Revolution
  19. Keep Us Off The Streets
  20. Love Stealer
  21. Out Of Our Heads
  22. Seven Rainy Days
  23. Rebel
  24. Let It Rock
  25. Another School Day (Lp Mix)
  26. Shine On Silver Light
  27. Gotta Lotta Soul
  28. Good Old Usa
  29. Midnight Strangers
  30. Heart Get Ready For Love
  31. Voodoo Eyes
  32. Slow Motion
  33. The In Place
  34. Hi Ho Silver Lining
  35. Too Much Hesitating
  36. Feel This Thing
  37. Back Seat Talking
  38. Feel This Thing
  39. Horoscope
  40. Hypnotic Rhythm
  41. Good Times
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock