THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Full Wack No Brakes (LP)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Full Wack No Brakes
Full Wack No Brakes


The debut mixtape from Bad Boy Chiller Crew, includes the hits '450', 'Guns Up' and 'German Engineering'.

The debut mixtape from Bradford's Bad Boy Chiller Crew (BBCC). With over 150 million+ organic streams on their own channels, a feature-length fly-on-the-wall VICE documentary and broadsheet tips for 2020 stardom, the group already have a formidable fanbase and infamy to be reckoned with. In fact, they're already a fully-fledged organic phenomenon. MCs Kane, GK, Clive are deeply influenced by the 'bassline house' clubbing heritage they grew up around in the North of England as well as emergent UK and US rap. The boys' have created something of their own new sound, lacing pacey 4x4 bass-quakes with a frantic lyrical fire that veers from infectious ear-worm hooks to wry observational punchlines. Think The Streets meet T2's 'Heartbroken'. Embracing the term 'charva' as a way-of-life, together they channel the nuances and absurdities of northern street life into hugely addictive tunes. These lifelong friends are already celebrities around their Yorkshire locale, with a rabid social media following that devours both their singular brand of bassline-rap bangers.

12-inch gatefold LP on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl.

Includes BBCC kingsize rolling papers.

A2 fold out poster.

Full lyrics and unseen images


  1. Name
  2. 450 (2020 Mix)
  3. Organ
  4. Active
  5. German Engineering
  6. Guns Up
  7. New Machine
  8. Loco
  9. Last Year
  10. Watch Out
  11. Thinking About You
  12. 450
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide