THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Suite Shop Reworks

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Suite Shop Reworks
Suite Shop Reworks


Ambient Jazz Ensemble wrote music for worldwide hit feature film Filth (written by Irvine Welsh, starring James McAvoy) Composer and producer Colin Baldry (Ambient Jazz Ensemble) has worked with Motown, Capitol Records, Warner Chappell and more. He's joined by Neil Cowley (Adele, Brand New Heavies) on keys, Finn Peters (Chick Corea) on sax, Dominic Glover (Paloma Faith) trumpet, Nichol Thomson (Jamie Cullum) trombone, Tom Kane horns, Ben Reynolds drums and string quartet The reworks album was mastered by Guy Davie on an early 70s EMI Lagos desk the same one used for many Fela Kuti. Guy's Electric Mastering work with Jon Hopkins, FKA Twigs, Jamie T and many more Suite Shop Reworks are upbeat, dancefloor and electronic versions of the chilled orchestral originals with the addition of some vocals


  1. Name
  2. Never In Doubt - Widescreen Rework
  3. The Journey - Cardiac Club Remix
  4. Vibration - Cardiac Club & A J E Rework
  5. I Saw Stars - Cy Samuels & A J E Rework
  6. Waiting For Space - Dylan Colby 'Swerve Reunion' Mix
  7. Jazz Face - A J E Rework
  8. Quiet Hero - Cardiac Club Remix
  9. Vibration - Leo Zero Remix
  10. Cinematize - Curveball Version
  11. Quiet Hero - Widescreen 'Healer' Rework
  12. Hallucinogenic - Spaceface Remix
  13. Eyes Wide Open - Ribes Remix
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite