THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

New Release

Live In Stockholm

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Live In Stockholm
Live In Stockholm


Live in Stockholm has Trouble riffing through a fantastic greatest hits setlist that will leave no fan untouched! Finally availble on vinyl for the first time! Remastered and cut in DMM! Trouble were invited by Leif Edling and Candlemass as special guests. The vinyl release (on CD it is available as a bonus disc that we added to the remastered deluxe CD edition of "Simple Mind Condition" covers all 14 tracks the legendary Doom Metal pioneers played that evening, and by hearing Trouble in action you can hear where the band leader of Candlemass, Leif Edling, was inspired. The whole gig is 75 minutes, and the guys serve us the best (lets call it a "Greatest Hits" set) from their long career on a fantastic 2-LP. Everything is played with an incredible passion and love for the music, and it's really fun to hear the old Doom Metal icons on stage. Eric Wagner didn't move too so much, he mostly hung over his mic with shades and a cigarette, but that turned out great, because of his amazing voice that was still intact. The tracklist should speak for itself with classics like R.I.P., Fear, Psalm 9, Run to the Light, The Skull and more!


  1. Name
  2. R.I.P.
  3. Come Touch the Sky
  4. At the End of my Daze
  5. Plastic Green Head
  6. Fear
  7. Memory's Garden
  8. The Misery Shows (Act II)
  9. Psalm 9
  10. Run to the Light
  11. All is Forgiven
  12. Psychotic Reaction
  13. The Skull
  14. Revelation (Life or Death)
  15. The Tempter
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite