THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

New Horizons

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
New Horizons
New Horizons


Birmingham based punk trio Templeton Pek are set to release their fourth full length record entitled 'New Horizons'. The band spent over a month recording in Hermosa Beach, Los Angeles and their stay in the hometown of Punk legends such as Black Flag, Descendents and Pennywise proved productive and resulted in the band's catchiest and best-produced songs to date. Produced by Hardline label boss Ken Seaton, the 11 track album was subsequently mixed by Cameron Webb (Motörhead, Weezer, Disturbed, Pennywise, Ignite). The album is about using and building on the past, and that's exactly the drive that is propelling this reborn band forwards. Armed with a new label, new management, a new member and a new batch of songs that represent and sound like a band that has a new lease in life, the album title speaks for itself. "Primarily it is a positive album about going back to writing songs that made us want to be in a band, or listen to bands in the first place and it's an album about moving forward." Having toured Europe several times since releasing their debut album in 2008, the band are seasoned pros and well used to playing large festivals, arenas, academies and club shows. They have shared stages with the likes of: Sum 41, Rise Against, Taking Back Sunday, Bullet For My Valentine, Bad Religion, Alkaline Trio, Pennywise, Millencolin, Zebrahead, No Use For A Name and many more.


  1. Name
  2. Skylines
  3. The Blindside
  4. Fractures
  5. Damage Control
  6. One More Enemy
  7. Lost On You
  8. Smoke And Mirrors
  9. Broken Lines
  10. Head Count
  11. Last Salute
  12. The Great Divide
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock