THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Dangerous Games (Deluxe Edition)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Dangerous Games (Deluxe Edition)
Dangerous Games (Deluxe Edition)


Alcatrazz released a total of three studio albums; "No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll" in 1983, "Disturbing The Peace" in 1985, where Malmsteen was replaced by former Frank Zappa alumni Steve Vai, before he in turn left to join David Lee Roth, and replaced by guitarist Danny Johnson, for 1986's "Dangerous Games". Among the originals included on "Dangerous Games" was a cover of The Animals' "It's My Life", as well as a re-reading of "Only One Woman", a song written by Robin, Maurice and Barry Gibb that had previously been a hit for Graham's pop duo The Marbles way back in 1968. Also included is a very rare and previously unreleased live audience recording from Long Island, captured in November 1986 on the "Dangerous Games" tour. Also Included are unique, if rough and ready versions of Alcatrazz classics "Island In The Sun" and "God Blessed Video", as well as Rainbow hits "Since You've Been Gone" and "All Night Long". The set includes remastered audio, plus new liner notes from Classic Rock's Malcolm Dome based on recent interviews with Graham Bonnet. The Graham Bonnet Band and a reformed Alcatrazz will be touring together in 2017.


  1. Name
  2. It's My Life
  3. Indercover
  4. That Ain't Nothing
  5. No Imagination
  6. Ohayo Tokyo
  7. Dangerous Games
  8. Blue Boar
  9. Only One Woman
  10. The Witchwood
  11. Double Man
  12. Night of the Shooting Star
  13. Island in the Sun
  14. It's My Life
  15. Undercover
  16. God Blessed Video
  17. Double Man
  18. Wire and Wood
  19. Since You've Been Gone
  20. All Night Long
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite