THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Go Now & Live (Deluxe Edition)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Go Now & Live (Deluxe Edition)
Go Now & Live (Deluxe Edition)


Deluxe re-issue of We Are The Ocean's storming second album 'Go Now And Live', complete with an extra CD featuring the band playing Live & Unplugged for the very first time at London's Bush Hall. Contains the singles 'What It Feels Like', 'The Waiting Room', 'Run Away' and 'Overtime Is A Crime'. Also available for those who already own 'Go Now And Live' is an MP3 download album of the live performance at Bush Hall. 'Go Now And Live' re-issue and the Live & Unplugged download album both released 31/10/11. Free signed Live & Unplugged poster available to the first 30 purchases of 'Go Now And Live' re-issue (poster does not apply to download album and is only available to customers in the UK).


  1. Name
  2. Trouble Is Temporary, Time Is Tonic
  3. What It Feels Like
  4. The Waiting Room
  5. Runaway
  6. Trials and Tribulations
  7. Overtime Is a Crime
  8. Godspeed
  9. Now and Then
  10. Follow What You Need
  11. Before I Die
  12. What It Feels Like
  13. These Days, I Have Nothing
  14. Playing My Heart
  15. Runaway
  16. Trials and Tribulations
  17. This Is Called My Home
  18. Overtime Is a Crime
  19. Now and Then
  20. Confessions
  21. Nothing Good Has Happened Yet
  22. The Waiting Room
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite