THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

New Release

The End Is Where We Begin (2LP)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
The End Is Where We Begin (2LP)
The End Is Where We Begin (2LP)


The End Is Where We Begin is the sixth studio album by Canadian rock band Thousand Foot Krutch. It was released on April 17, 2012 in the United States, and was released in Canada on May 8, 2012. Vocalist Trevor McNevan has stated "the record is some of the heaviest stuff we've done and some of the lightest"


  1. Name
  2. The Introduction
  3. This Is A Warning
  4. We Are
  5. Courtesy Call
  6. Light Up The Sky
  7. War Of Change
  8. The End Is Where We Begin
  9. Down
  10. Let The Sparks Fly
  11. All I Need To Know
  12. I Get Wicked
  13. Fly On The Wall
  14. Be Somebody
  15. So Far Gone
  16. Outroduction
  17. War Of Change (Andy Hunter Remix)
  18. Fly On The Wall (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix)
  19. Light Up The Sky (Soloman Olds Remix)
  20. The End Is Where We Begin (Solomon Olds Remix)
  21. Let The Sparks Fly (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix)
  22. Courtesy Call (Rui Da Silva Remix)
  23. We Are (Karmageddon Remix)
  24. Down (Andy Hunter Remix)
  25. I Get Wicked (Andy Hunter Remix)
  26. Be Somebody (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix)
  27. So Far Gone (Joshua Silverberg Remix)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock