THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Land Of Nothing

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Land Of Nothing
Land Of Nothing


Glasgow trio Baby Strange are back with a bang in 2021 as they've started the year with the two successful singles More! More! More! And Club Sabbath. They now release their brand new EP 'Land of Nothing' which will be out via Icons Creating Evil Art on 30 April 2020. They'll be heading out on an extensive UK headline tour in June 2021 under the moniker 'Land of Nothing Tour'. See below for dates. Tickets on sale now. Far from being just satisfied with focusing on their own journey, Baby Strange took a step further to solidifying themselves within the heart of the music community by launching their own club night 'Club Sabbath' back in 2015 at The Priory in Glasgow & The Old Blue Last in London. Since its inception, Club Sabbath has played an active role in building a thriving music community, providing a platform for the likes of Wolf Alice, Fontaines D.C, DMA's, The Chats, Gang Of Four, The Magic Gang, Nick Allbrook (POND) and Marsicans.

With a line-up rounded out by brothers Connaire & Aidan McCann, Baby Strange are about to set out their stall and re-establish themselves as one of the most innovative and uncompromising outfits in the UK. Since the release of their critically acclaimed 2016 debut album 'Want It Need It', Baby Strange have toured tirelessly, building an enthusiastic and dedicated live audience, selling out venues across the UK & sharing stages with the likes of Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes, Slaves, Jamie T & Wavves.


  1. Name
  2. More! More! More!
  3. I Want To Believe
  4. There?s Something There
  5. Club Sabbath
  6. Over n Over
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite