THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe


Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:


Brand new album by the acclaimed, multi million selling singer songwriter, David Gray. This double vinyl version includes a bonus track. A download code for all 12 tracks is also included. To coincide with Mutineers, Gray will tour the UK for the first time in three years. The headline tour, commencing at Birmingham's Symphony Hall on June 23 will include a show at London's Royal Albert Hall on June 24. The dates follow a run of sold-out US shows across April and May and three sold-out intimate shows earlier this year at Westminster's Emmanuel Centre. Recorded in Church Studios, London and produced by Andy Barlow (Lamb), whose brief was to not let Gray "make the same record I've made before." The result is an album that seems to fizz with the joy of its own assembly and finds Gray steering into unfamiliar territory while cultivating a pugnacious but respectful relationship with his own history. "I know I've done something here that has an authority that is inspiring me and I don't have to worry about my past or any of that. The lovely thing about this is we've had the time to experiment, and it's been wonderful," says Gray. David Gray captured the world's attention with his breakout multi-platinum hit White Ladder, the first of three No.1 UK albums, earning him both Brit and Grammy nominations. He has continued to build on this success, with recent albums Draw The Line (2009) and Foundling (2010), both reaching the Billboard Top 10 in the US.


  1. Name
  2. Back In The World
  3. As The Crow Flies
  4. Mutineers
  5. Beautiful Agony
  6. Last Summer
  7. Snow In Vegas
  8. Nearly Midnight (bonus)
  9. Cake And Eat It
  10. Birds Of The High Arctic
  11. The Incredible
  12. Girl Like You
  13. Gulls
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite