THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

On A Mission-Live In Madr

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Box Set
Catalog Number:
On A Mission-Live In Madr
On A Mission-Live In Madr


This Limited Edition Collector's Box is serialized, limited to 5,000 copies Worldwide and includes: - Extended Booklet - 2 CD's of the concert in Vinyl-Look - Blu-ray of the concert - An additional Blu-ray with previous unreleased footage with rehearsal, Soundcheck and individual interviews with the band members What on the surface might appear to be a platitude, is a serious invitation for the fans of the "Mad Axeman" and one they are happy to take him up on. Where else could aficionados of high-class guitar rock see such an emotional and energetic show? And one featuring a line-up that leaves connoisseurs of the international music scene rapturously clicking their tongues in appreciation. During their world tour of 2015/2016, the line-up set up their Temple of Rock in the Joy Eslava theatre in central Madrid. Michael Schenker and his crew chose this unique location with care for the recording of this concert. The musicians clapped along with the fans as they sung along to hits old and new with great enthusiasm. All musical phases of Michael Schenker's career were included and the evening became a joyful party as well as a clear message of how positively Michael Schenker's music can enrich the listener's life. Michael Schenker played various guitars, including for the first time his new double-neck Flying-M with 2 necks, each with 6 strings, with each neck tuned differently. Musicians: Michael Schenker - Guitar Doggie White - Vocals Wayne Findlay - Guitar, Keyboard Francis Buchholz - Bass Herman Rarebell - Drums


  1. Name
  2. Ocean Odyssey - Intro
  3. Doctor Doctor
  4. Live And Let Live
  5. Lights Out
  6. Where the Wild Winds Blow
  7. Natural Thing
  8. Before The Devil Knows You're Dead
  9. Victim Of Illusion
  10. Lovedrive
  11. Coast To Coast
  12. Vigilante Man
  13. Rock My Nights Away
  14. Saviour Machine
  15. Too Hot To Handle
  16. Only You Can Rock Me
  17. Lord of the Lost and Lonely
  18. Rock You Like A Hurricane
  19. Rock Bottom
  20. Horizons
  21. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
  22. Communion
  23. Blackout
  24. Ocean Odyssey - Intro
  25. Doctor Doctor
  26. Live And Let Live
  27. Lights Out
  28. Where the Wild Winds Blow
  29. Natural Thing
  30. Before The Devil Knows You're Dead
  31. Victim Of Illusion
  32. Lovedrive
  33. Coast To Coast
  34. Vigilante Man
  35. Rock My Nights Away
  36. Saviour Machine
  37. Too Hot To Handle
  38. Only You Can Rock Me
  39. Lord of the Lost and Lonely
  40. Rock You Like A Hurricane
  41. Rock Bottom
  42. Horizons
  43. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
  44. Communion
  45. Blackout
  46. Searching For Freedom - Outro
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock