THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

A Spectacular Sound Experience, Vol. 2 (UHQCD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
A Spectacular Sound Experience, Vol. 2 (UHQCD)
A Spectacular Sound Experience, Vol. 2 (UHQCD)


Since 1977 in-akustik has dedicated itself with heart and soul to the development and marketing of innovative hi-fi, video and multimedia accessory products. A Spectacular Sound Experience, Vol. II offers a unique, high quality sound experience that includes legendary recordings of symphonic music and films with the largest American classical music orchestras. A cross-section through the spectacular recordings of the Telarc label, which is known for its creative recording philosophy and sound quality par excellence and has collected more than 50 Grammy Awards. Well-known melodies, snappy performances as well as sound effects are providing a feast of orchestra recordings not only for classical music lovers and friends of exquisite sound. UHQCD - Playable on any CD player." Media Book + O-Card


  1. Name
  2. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
  3. The Magnificent Seven
  4. Rocky (Theme)
  5. Superman (Theme)
  6. Jurassic Lunch (SFX)
  7. Jurassic Park (Main Theme)
  8. Ben Hur: Parade Of The Charioteers
  9. The Godfather (Theme)
  10. Jaws (Theme)
  11. Gone With The Wind: Tara's Theme
  12. Fanfare For The Common Man
  13. Peer Gynt Suite No. 1: In the Hall of the Mountain King
  14. Carmen Suite No. 1: Aragonaise (Prelude To Act IV)
  15. Ruslan & Ludmila: Overture
  16. The Red Poppy: Russian Sailors' Dance
  17. Nutcracker: Trepak - Russian Dance
  18. First Suite In E-flat Minor / Op. 28
  19. Gayaneh: Sabre Dance
  20. Symphonie Fantastique: Marche Au Supplice (March To The Scaffold)
  21. Pictures At An Exhibition: The Hut on Fowl's Legs (Baba-Yag ) / The Great Gate Of Kiev
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide