THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

A Tasty Sound Collection/Absinthe & Voices

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
A Tasty Sound Collection/Absinthe & Voices
A Tasty Sound Collection/Absinthe & Voices


A Tasty Sound Collection: The in-akustik connoisseurs series something for every refined taste. The successful series is being continued... Absinthe has a wonderful colour, green. A glass of absinthe is as poetical as anything in the world. What is the difference between a glass of absinthe and a sunset? (Oscar Wilde) Absinthe is one of lifes finer indulgencies. As indeed are the tracks on this collection. This CD provides the perfect musical accompaniment for every round of absinthe. Simply place it in the player and sit back and relax while taking an occasional sip of the green fairy, perhaps adding a splash of water from time-to-time. This collection has everything to set your thoughts completely free. Voices as diverse as absinthe itself. In addition to music to match the mood, aficionados will also appreciate the wealth of information on the history and tradition of the drink as well as useful tips and recipes for every occasion.


  1. Name
  2. While I Look At You - Evie Sands
  3. No Sanctuary Here - Chris Jones
  4. Walk Around Downtown - Cheryl Wheeler
  5. All The Lonely Girls - Udo Schild
  6. By The Light - Miller Anderson
  7. Silver Wheeled Pony - Kimberly M'Carver
  8. I'm Finished Here - Philipp Fankhauser
  9. Petit Tu Viens Petit - Patrick Largounez & Friedemann
  10. 1000 Lovers - Lynn Miles
  11. Words Of Love - David Munyon
  12. Lost - Michael Schenker & Gary Barden
  13. The Traveller - Allan Taylor
  14. Up & Away - Martelle
  15. The Tide - Lucy Kaplansky
  16. You Can't Always Keep The One's You Love - Leigh Blond
  17. Argyle Bridge - Steve Strauss
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide