THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

In Trance We Trust 021 Mixed By Adam Ellis

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
In Trance We Trust 021 Mixed By Adam Ellis
In Trance We Trust 021 Mixed By Adam Ellis


In Trance We Trust 21 mixed by Adam Ellis: The tradition continues for well renowned and and highly respected label, In Trance We Trust, celebrating over almost 400 releases with its 21st mix compilation! A new face to the compilation world, but no stranger to the trance scene, Englishman Adam Ellis delivers a solid mix showcasing over 14 new and exclusive tracks by fresh and established faces across the globe, including his own. Arguably he is known best for his debut single and number 1 track on Beatport 100 Trance charts, 'Napalm Poet', and his stellar remixes of John O Callaghan's 'Big Sky', Menno De Jong's 'Creatures Of The Night' and ReOrder's 'Gemini'. The powerful, euphoric melodies and relentless energy eminent in his productions consistently supported by the elite, has helped carve his way quickly into the trance hall of fame and catapulted his DJ career, and he shows no signs of slowing down. The compilation is beautifully mixed together by Adam with an array of trance; let the music speak for itself and enjoy the journey.


  1. Name
  2. Jetlag - UCast
  3. Don't You Disappear - Adam Ellis | Michele C
  4. Nightshade - David Rust
  5. Across The World - Chris Metcalfe | Amy Kirkpatrick
  6. Alpha Seven - Danny Minns
  7. Atlanta - JERZYK
  8. Diamondback - Mekka
  9. Subconscious - Will Atkinson
  10. Fire Kingdom - Skylex
  11. Acropolis - Niko Zografos
  12. Magnus - Allen Watts
  13. Desolation - Allan Morrow
  14. Exploring Another Reality - Active Limbic System
  15. Unstoppable - Aimoon
  16. Tilikum - Adam Ellis
  17. Edenââ¢s Calling - Shugz
  18. Monkey Forest - Midway
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite