THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Sea Cruise And Other Hits

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Sea Cruise And Other Hits
Sea Cruise And Other Hits


This Frankie Ford collection brings together all of his late '50s and early '60s recordings in one package and includes the complete "Sea Cruise" album; the title track of which is one of the most popular rock and roll anthems of all time! Features the cream of New Orleans rock and roll session men including Dr. John.

With the combination of Frankie's great voice and gritty attitude and it's no wonder he was one of the pioneers of the early New Orleans R&B sound. Although his chart success is now a distant memory he is still recording and performing today.

Fully detailed liner notes cover his entire career make this another must have from Jasmine.


  1. Name
  2. Cheatin' Woman
  3. Last One to Cry
  4. Sea Cruise
  5. Roberta
  6. Alimony
  7. Can't Tell My Heart What to Do
  8. Time After Time
  9. I Want to Be Your Man
  10. Chinatown
  11. What's Goin on
  12. Danny Boy
  13. It Must Be Jelly
  14. Watchdog
  15. Your Game Is Over
  16. I'm Worried Over You
  17. Hour of Need
  18. Morgus the Magnificent - Morgus and the 3 Ghouls
  19. Lonely Boy - Frankie and Mac
  20. You Talk Too Much
  21. If You've Got Troubles
  22. My Southern Belle
  23. The Groom
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock