THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Loves Of My Life & Ellington Fantasy

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Loves Of My Life & Ellington Fantasy
Loves Of My Life & Ellington Fantasy


Whether you are "the good, the bad or the ugly" The name Montenegro carries with it a measure of high esteem when it comes to exciting and imaginative music. Here we feature two fantastic albums in Loves of My Life and Ellington Fantasy. The first album offers romantic and voluptuous versions of these tantalizing and most often tender tunes. The second offers the grandiose, sweeping strings and Hugo & his talented musicians eloquently express their gratitude to the great Duke Ellington. These are indeed sounds of good taste. A deep respect runs through every track on this wonderful CD and the excellent orchestral arrangements within. All in all this is brilliant music by brilliant musicians and is quite simply a must have!


  1. Name
  2. Girl Of My Dreams
  3. The Lady Is A Tramp
  4. Little Girl Blue
  5. Jeanine I Dream Of Lilac Time
  6. Sophisticated Lady
  7. My Old Flame
  8. Sweet And Lonely
  9. Lady Of Spain
  10. Sleepy Time Gal
  11. A Beautiful Lady In Blue
  12. This Is My Beloved
  13. I Married An Angel
  14. Black And Tan Fantasy
  15. Sophisticated Lady (Alt Version)
  16. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  17. Solitude
  18. Azure
  19. Mood Indigo
  20. Caravan
  21. In A Sentimental Mood
  22. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  23. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  24. I Didn't Know About You
  25. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock