THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

It's Gonna Work Out Fine - From the Beginning 1959-1962

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
It's Gonna Work Out Fine - From the Beginning 1959-1962
It's Gonna Work Out Fine - From the Beginning 1959-1962


Tina Turner is without doubt one of the greatest female vocalists of the 20th Century and is still a star today. Here Jasmine Records focuses on her first two albums plus bonus singles.

Ike & Tina Turner were amongst the first pioneer acts to help launch the sound of soul in the early 60s and this set includes the all-time classic recordings: "It's Gonna Work out Fine" "A Fool in Love" "I Idolize You" and more!

Much of this material went on to influence the Rolling Stones and other British beat and blues groups. Unless history could be re-written it is fair to say that without these significant recordings there would have been no Tina Turner to ask what has love got to do with it.


  1. Name
  2. I'm Jealous
  3. I Idolize You
  4. If
  5. Letter from Tina
  6. You Can't Love Two
  7. I Had A Notion
  8. A Fool In Love
  9. Sleepless
  10. Chances Are
  11. You Can't Blame Me
  12. You're My Baby
  13. The Way You Love Me
  14. You Should Have Treated Me Right
  15. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
  16. Poor Fool
  17. Tra La La La La
  18. Won't You Forgive Me
  19. I Dig You
  20. My Love
  21. That's All I Need
  22. A Fool Too Long
  23. Puppy Love
  24. Tina's Dilemma
  25. The Argument
  26. Mind in a Whirl
  27. Please Don't Hurt Me
  28. Worried and Hurtin' Inside
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock