THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Follow Your Heart

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Follow Your Heart
Follow Your Heart


Lee Wiley's surprisingly sensual voice (once described as Pure Southern Comfort) and exquisitely cool reading of popular standards distinguished her singing style. This 48 track double CD gives a great overview of her recording career between the years 1933 to 1954. Accompanists include Fats Waller, Bunny Berigan, Ruby Braff, Eddie Condon, Billy Butterfield and others.


  1. Name
  2. Soft Lights and Sweet Music
  3. Manhattan
  4. Got the South in My Soul
  5. Hot-House Rose
  6. Down With Love
  7. I've Got Five Dollars
  8. Let's Fly Away
  9. Street of Dreams
  10. Time On My Hands
  11. It's Only a Paper Moon
  12. Some Sunny Day
  13. Oh Look At Me
  14. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  15. You Do Something to Me
  16. Moanin' in the Mornin'
  17. Stormy Weather
  18. I've Got Crush On You
  19. A Woman Alone With the Blues
  20. What Is Love?
  21. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  22. Find Me A Primitive Man
  23. I'll Follow My Secret Heart
  24. A Ship Without a Sail
  25. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  26. Careless Love
  27. Down To Sreamboat Tennessee
  28. Tea for Two
  29. Why, Oh Why?
  30. The Man I Love
  31. You Took Advantage of Me
  32. Heatwave
  33. 'S Wonderful
  34. My Heart Stood Still
  35. All I Remember Is You
  36. Easy Come, Easy Go
  37. Sugar
  38. Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
  39. Fools Fall in Love
  40. Someone to Watch Over Me
  41. My Funny Valentine
  42. Easy to Love
  43. But Not for Me
  44. Sam and Delilah
  45. I've Got You Under My Skin
  46. My Romance
  47. Body and Soul
  48. Wherever There's Love
  49. Let's Call It a Day
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide