THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Through The Night With Dinah

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Through The Night With Dinah
Through The Night With Dinah


2CD, 48 track set showcasing Dinah's interpretation of standards and lesser known tunes. As on almost everything she recorded, Dinah can lay claim to being one of the major vocalists of her time, and probably the most versatile of all the singers to have worked in jazz. The booklet contains discographical information and liner notes. With digital processing by Tall Order Mastering.


  1. Name
  2. I Wanna Be Loved
  3. Baby Did You Hear?
  4. It Isn't Fair
  5. I'm Crying
  6. Fat Daddy
  7. Stormy Weather
  8. Set Me Free
  9. I Don't Hurt Anymore
  10. I Cross My Fingers
  11. Out in the Cold Again
  12. T.V. Is The Thing
  13. Lean Baby
  14. Half As Much
  15. Only A Moment Ago
  16. Be Fair to Me
  17. Saturday Night
  18. New Blowtop Blues
  19. Don't Hold It Against Me
  20. Time Out for Tears
  21. Gambler's Blues
  22. Our Love Is Here to Stay
  23. I Apologize
  24. Just One More Chance
  25. Mixed Emotions
  26. Blue Skies
  27. Fine Fine Daddy
  28. My Kind Of Man
  29. Please Send Me Someone to Love
  30. I've Got You Under My Skin
  31. Never, Never
  32. Crazy He Calls Me
  33. Dream
  34. Darn That Dream (With Mildred Bailey)
  35. Love for Sale
  36. I'm So Lonely I Could Cry
  37. I Won't Cry Anymore
  38. What's The Matter With Baby?
  39. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  40. Cold Cold Heart
  41. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  42. Bye Bye Blues
  43. Hey Good Looking
  44. I'm a Fool to Want You
  45. Don't Say You're Sorry Again
  46. If You Don't Think I'm Leaving
  47. I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart (With Martha Tilton)
  48. When the Sun Goes Down
  49. Until Sunrise
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock