THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Just Over The Hill, There's A City Called Heaven

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Just Over The Hill, There's A City Called Heaven
Just Over The Hill, There's A City Called Heaven


This collection features 48 classic tracks including "In The Upper Rooms pts 1 & 2", "Bless This House" and the magnifecent "Silent Night". Listen to the voice that was foremost in the emergence of the phenomenon that is gospel music, includes the record breaking "Move On Up A Little Higher" (8,000,000 copies sold). Beautifully packaged with informative notes, and remastered by Tall Order.


  1. Name
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. I Have A Friend
  4. Do You Know Him?
  5. Prayer Changes Things
  6. A Child Of The King
  7. Get Away Jordan
  8. What Could I Do?
  9. God's Gonna Separate The Wheat From The Tares
  10. It Pays To Serve Jesus
  11. He's The One
  12. I Gave Up Everything To Follow Him
  13. Bless This House
  14. Dig A Little Deeper
  15. I Bow On My Knees
  16. I Can Put My Trust In Jesus
  17. I Walked Into The Garden
  18. In The Upper Rooms Pts 1 & 2
  19. Just Over The Hill Pt 1
  20. Just Over The Hill Pt 2
  21. City Called Heaven
  22. There's Not A Friend Like Jesus
  23. Walk With Me
  24. I'm Getting Nearer My Home
  25. The Last Mile Of The Way
  26. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  27. Jesus Is With Me
  28. It Is No Secret What God Can Do
  29. Beautiful Tomorrow
  30. How I Got Over
  31. Come To Jesus
  32. Consider Me
  33. No Matter How You Pray
  34. Silent Night, Holy Night
  35. Hands Of God
  36. What Then?
  37. Move On Up A Little Higher Pt 1
  38. Move On Up A Little Higher Pt 2
  39. Didn't It Rain
  40. I'm On My Way To Canaan
  41. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
  42. It's Real
  43. Said He Would
  44. I'm Going To Live The Life I Sing About In My Song
  45. When I Wake Up In Glory
  46. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  47. Jesus
  48. O Lord Is It I?
  49. When The Saints Go Marching In
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock