THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The Morse Code

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
The Morse Code
The Morse Code


This timely 2CD bargain set of the hugely underrated vocalist Ella Mae Morse features 50 tracks including the hits "The Blacksmith", Patty Cake Man" and "Cow Cow Boogie" and other great toe tapping, finger snapping booty shaking music.


  1. Name
  2. The Blacksmith Blues
  3. Shoo Shoo Baby
  4. Pig Foot Pete
  5. Money Honey
  6. Milkman Keep Those Bottles Quite
  7. No Love, No Nothin'
  8. Buzz Me
  9. Cow-Cow Boogie
  10. Hoodel Addle
  11. Good
  12. Early In The Morning
  13. Why Shouldn't I?
  14. The Merry Ha-Ha
  15. Torch Song
  16. Patty Cake Man
  17. Invitation To The Blues
  18. Hey Mr Postman
  19. It Ain't Necessarily So
  20. Jump Back Honey
  21. Old Shank's Mare
  22. Love Ya Like Mad
  23. Hello Suzanne
  24. I Love You, Yes I Do
  25. Old Rob Roy
  26. It's Raining Tears From My Eyes
  27. Bring Back My Baby
  28. Tennessee Saturday Night
  29. The House Of Blue Lights
  30. The Guy Who I Nvented Kissin'
  31. Greyhound
  32. Is It Any Wonder
  33. Forty Cups Of Coffee
  34. Okie Boogie
  35. Mister Five By Five
  36. 0 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  37. Captain Kidd
  38. Love Me Or Leave Me
  39. T' Ain't What You Do
  40. Your Conscience Tells Me So
  41. The Thrill Is Gone
  42. Rock Me All Night Long
  43. Rip Van Winkle
  44. Oh You Crazy Moon
  45. 5-10-15 Hours
  46. He 'S My Guy
  47. Get On Board Little Children
  48. False Hearted Girl (Feat. "Tennessee " Ernie Ford)
  49. Have Mercy Baby
  50. Male Call
  51. Goodnight Sweetheart
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide