THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

It's My Life, Baby: The Singles As & Bs 1951-1960

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
It's My Life, Baby: The Singles As & Bs  1951-1960
It's My Life, Baby: The Singles As & Bs  1951-1960


One of the greatest of all American R&B singers and still performing and recording today at the age of 80. This is the first ever collection to compile all of his singles A and B sides on one 2CD set from his first in 1951 to the end of 1960. Includes many of his greatest hits like, "Further on up the Road", "I Pity the Fool" and "I'll Take Care of You". Fully detailed liner notes detail Bobby's rise to fame.


  1. Name
  2. Love You Till The Day I Die
  3. Crying All Night Long
  4. Dry Up Baby
  5. Love My Baby
  6. Drifting From Town To Town
  7. Good Lovin'
  8. I.O.U. Blues
  9. Lovin' Blues
  10. No Blow No Show
  11. Army Blues
  12. Wise Man Blues
  13. Lost Lover Blues
  14. Honey Bee
  15. It's My Life Baby
  16. Time Out
  17. You Or None
  18. I Woke Up Screaming
  19. A Million Miles From Nowhere
  20. You've Got Bad Intentions
  21. I Can't Put You Down
  22. I Don't Believe
  23. I Learned My Lesson
  24. I Smell Trouble
  25. Don't Want No Woman
  26. Sometime Tomorrow
  27. Further On Up The Road
  28. Bobby's Blues
  29. Teach Me How To Love You
  30. Loan A Helping Hand
  31. You Got Me (Where You Want Me)
  32. Last Night
  33. Little Boy Blue
  34. You Did Me Wrong
  35. I Lost Sight Of The World
  36. I'm Not Ashamed
  37. Wishing Well
  38. Is It Real
  39. Someday
  40. That's Why
  41. I'll Take Care Of You
  42. Hold Me Tenderly
  43. Lead Me On
  44. Cry Cry Cry
  45. I've Been Wrong For So Long
  46. I Pity The Fool
  47. Close To You
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock