THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Oh Carol And All The Early Classics

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Oh Carol And All The Early Classics
Oh Carol And All The Early Classics


Neal Sedaka was one of the first serious singer songwriters in pop and this is the most comprehensive set of his early career ever released. Featured are two original albums in their entirety, "Neil Sedaka" and "Circulate" plus the hits "I Go Ape", "Oh Carol", "Stairway to Heaven" and more. Neal Sedaka is still going strong today and in 2011 a stage musical of his life and career will open in London's West End.


  1. Name
  2. While I Dream - The Tokens
  3. I Love My Baby - The Tokens
  4. Don't Go - The Tokens
  5. Come Back Joe - The Tokens
  6. Snowtime
  7. Laura Lee
  8. Ring-a-rockin'
  9. Fly Don't Fly On Me
  10. Oh Delilah
  11. Neil's Twist
  12. The Diary
  13. No Vacancy
  14. I Go Ape
  15. Moon of Gold
  16. You Gotta Learn Your Rhythm and Blues
  17. Crying My Heart Out for You
  18. Oh Carol
  19. One Way Ticket to the Blues
  20. Stairway to Heaven
  21. 40 Winks Away
  22. Run Samson Run
  23. You Mean Everything to Me
  24. Calender Girl
  25. The Same Old Fool
  26. Walk With Me
  27. Going Home to Mary Lou
  28. The Girl for Me
  29. You're Knockin' Me Out
  30. I Ain't Hurtin' No More
  31. Another Sleepless Night
  32. Fallin'
  33. Stupid Cupid
  34. I Waited Too Long
  35. All I Need Is You
  36. I Belong to You
  37. As Long As I Live
  38. Circulate
  39. Smile
  40. Nothing Ever Changes My Love for You
  41. All the Way
  42. We Kiss in a Shadow
  43. Bess You Is My Woman Now
  44. Look to the Rainbow
  45. Everything Happens to Me
  46. A Felicidade
  47. Angel Eyes
  48. I Found My World in You
  49. You Took Advantage of Me
  50. What Am I Gonna Do
  51. I Must Be Dreaming
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock