THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

No Trespassing - The First Four Albums

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
No Trespassing - The First Four Albums
No Trespassing - The First Four Albums


The Ventures are the most successful and influential Instrumental group of all time, with worldwide record sales in excess of 110 million. Their influence was immeasurable, effectively providing the template for The Shadows and just about every other Instrumental group that followed!

This unique compilation comprises their first four LPs in their entirety, plus the single versions of their first two hits, "Walk Don't Run" and "Perfidia" - which or course includes the equally rare B Sides. Also included on this superb 2CD set is a rare July 1961 radio interview with Ventures main men Bob Bogle and Don Wilson.

The group continues to enjoy widespread international popularity and remain particularly popular in Japan and the Far East, where at their peak they outsold The Beatles by 2:1!


  1. Name
  2. Morgen
  3. Raunchy
  4. Home (LP Version)
  5. My Own True Love
  6. The Switch
  7. Walk Don't Run (LP Version)
  8. Night Train
  9. No Trespassing (LP Version)
  10. Caravan
  11. Sleep Walk
  12. The McCoy (LP Version)
  13. Honky Tonk
  14. The Shuck
  15. Detour
  16. Ram Bunk Shush
  17. Hawaiian War Chant
  18. Perfidia (LP Version)
  19. Harlem Nocturne
  20. Blue Tango
  21. Ups 'N' Downs
  22. Lonesome Town
  23. Torquay
  24. Wailin'
  25. Moon Of Manakoora
  26. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
  27. Wheels
  28. Lonely Heart
  29. Bulldog
  30. Lullaby Of The Leaves
  31. Beyond The Reef
  32. Rawhide
  33. Meet Mister Callaghan
  34. Trambone
  35. Last Date
  36. Ginchy
  37. Josie
  38. Blue Moon
  39. Yellow Jacket
  40. Bluer Than Blue
  41. Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
  42. The Green Leaves Of Summer
  43. Blue Skies
  44. Greenfields
  45. Red Top
  46. White Silver Sands
  47. Yellow Bird
  48. Orange Fire
  49. Silver City
  50. Walk Don't Run (Single Version)
  51. Bob Bogle & Don Wilson Interview (Rocketing Rhythms Radio Clip)
  52. Home (Single Version)
  53. The Mccoy (Single Version)
  54. Perfidia (Single Version)
  55. No Trespassing (Single Version)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide