THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Call Me Darling - The Complete Singles 1953-1961

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Call Me Darling - The Complete Singles 1953-1961
Call Me Darling - The Complete Singles 1953-1961


Betty Madigan was one of the brightest young singing stars of the 1950's and early 60's with a strong, vibrant voice that gave her a sound unlike anyone else. Here, for the first time ever on CD, are all 58 singles recorded by Betty between 1953 and 1961, including four rare tracks on the UA label.

She recorded prolifically for MGM and Coral, scoring such hits as "Joey", "Dance, Everyone, Dance", "Always You" "True Love Gone" and "There Should Be Rules (Protecting Fools Who Fall in Love)".

Two chock-full CD's restored to brilliant new sound by the folks at Jasmine, with a beautiful booklet containing extensive liner notes and rare photos.


  1. Name
  2. I Just Love You
  3. You're Thoughtless
  4. My Heart Is Dancing With You
  5. Call Me Darling
  6. Joey
  7. And So I Walked Home
  8. That Was My Heart You Heard!
  9. Always You
  10. I Had The Funniest Feeling
  11. Be A Little Darlin'
  12. The Wheels Of Love
  13. A Saluté
  14. I Had A Heart
  15. Wonderful Words
  16. Teddy Bear
  17. Please Be Kind
  18. We're All Kids At Christmas
  19. The Story Of Christmas
  20. Strangers
  21. There Should Be Rules (Protecting Fools Who Fall In Love)
  22. To You, My Love
  23. Faithful And True
  24. Surprise
  25. I Miss The Boy
  26. A Perfect Understanding
  27. Cryin'
  28. The Test Of Time
  29. Where In The World
  30. Hold Me Again, Love
  31. Take Mine
  32. Ev'ry Time
  33. Can't You Tell
  34. Am I Blue?
  35. When School Lets Out This Year
  36. A Lovely Night
  37. True Love Gone (Come On Home)
  38. Come Home, Joe
  39. Think Of All The Nice Things Hes Done
  40. Brigitte's Song (Tell Me Something Sweet)
  41. The Heart Mender
  42. Under Your Spell
  43. Tell Me How
  44. Dance Everyone Dance
  45. My Symphony Of Love
  46. Just Like Sam
  47. Now-A-Days
  48. Joey
  49. If And When
  50. My Number One Love
  51. Magic Moon
  52. Tonight, Tonight
  53. Just As I Am
  54. Im Glad That Youre Falling
  55. Golden Memories
  56. Twenty-One Years
  57. Bigger And Better Things
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock