THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Here Comes that Feeling

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Here Comes that Feeling
Here Comes that Feeling


Brenda Lee - aka Little Miss Dynamite - was one of the most commercially successful female singers in the world during the late 1950s/early 60s. This unique compilation comprises all twenty-six of Brenda's US and UK chart records between 1957 and 1962, plus a handful of her earlier, highly collectable rockabilly singles.

Lee was just 12 years of age when she had her first hit record, "One Step At A Time", she was one of the very few "Child Stars" who went on to enjoy even bigger success as an adult.

An Amazingly versatile singer, Brenda registered hit records in all popular music genres: R&R; rockabilly; country; beat ballads; torch ballads; R&B and mainstream Brill Building pop, all of which are featured herein.

'Here Comes that Feeling' includes six million-sellers: "Sweet Nothin's", "I'm Sorry", "I Want To Be Wanted", "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree", "Dum Dum" and "All Alone Am I".


  1. Name
  2. One Step At A Time
  3. Dynamite
  4. Ain't That Love
  5. Rock The Bop
  6. Ring-A My Phone
  7. Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
  8. Sweet Nothin's
  9. Weep No More My Baby
  10. I'm Sorry
  11. That's All You Gotta Do
  12. I Want To Be Wanted
  13. Just A Little
  14. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  15. Let's Jump The Broomstick
  16. Emotions
  17. I'm Learning About Love
  18. You Can Depend On Me
  19. It's Never Too Late
  20. Dum Dum
  21. Eventually
  22. Fool #1
  23. Anybody But Me
  24. Break It To Me Gently
  25. So Deep
  26. Speak To Me Pretty
  27. Everybody Loves Me But You
  28. Here Comes That Feelin?
  29. Heart In Hand
  30. It Started All Over Again
  31. All Alone Am I
  32. Save All Your Lovin? For Me
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock