THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

That's The Way Love Is - 2 Original Albums + Bonus Singles

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
That's The Way Love Is - 2 Original Albums + Bonus Singles
That's The Way Love Is - 2 Original Albums + Bonus Singles


Following on from the success of Jasmine's first volume "It's My Life Baby" (JASCD564) comes this superb new collection consisting of two albums that were hot property during Britain's Mod movement during the 60s. Along with "Two Steps from the Blues" and "Here's The Man!!!" there are 5 bonus tracks which include Bobby's biggest pop hit, the double sided "Call on Me" / "That's The Way Love Is". With the ability to glide his incredible voice from croon to scream in seconds, Bobby Bland was the epitome of the modern blues singer second only to the great B.B. King. This is a must have for any fans of early R&B and blues music.


  1. Name
  2. Two Steps From The Blues
  3. Cry, Cry, Cry
  4. Im Not Ashamed
  5. Dont Cry No More
  6. Lead Me On
  7. I Pity The Fool
  8. Ive Just Got To Forget You
  9. Little Boy Blue
  10. St James Infirmary
  11. Ill Take Care Of You
  12. Dont Want No Woman
  13. Ive Been Wrong So Long
  14. 36-22-36
  15. Youre The One (That I Adore)
  16. Turn On Your Lovelight
  17. Who Will The Next Fool Be
  18. Youre Worth It All
  19. Blues In The Night
  20. Your Friends
  21. Aint That Loving You
  22. Jelly, Jelly, Jelly
  23. Twistin Up The Road
  24. Stormy Monday Blues
  25. How Does A Cheating Woman Feel
  26. Blue Moon
  27. Yield Not To Temptation
  28. Thats The Way Love Is
  29. Call On Me
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock