Please Note: Due to a Royal Mail Service Outage affecting all International/EU/USA packages, orders shipping outside the UK are currently heavily delayed.

THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

From Both Sides - 1960-1962 - Singles As & Bs Plus Bonus Tracks

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
From Both Sides - 1960-1962 - Singles As & Bs Plus Bonus Tracks
From Both Sides - 1960-1962 - Singles As & Bs Plus Bonus Tracks


This excellent CD from Jasmine follows on from the previous volume, the popular "I'll Be Home" (JASCD159). As with the first volume this new CD focuses on Pat Boone's singles and now takes us from 1960 to 1962. Includes the hits: "Moody River"; "Big Cold Wind"; "Johnny Will"; "I'll See You in My Dreams"; "Speedy Gonzales" and more. After Elvis Presley, Pat Boone was one of the most successful and popular stars of the pre-British Invasion era. Includes fully detailed liner notes.


  1. Name
  2. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  3. Cathys Clown
  4. The Wayward Wind
  5. Tweedlee Dee
  6. Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
  7. A Thousand Years
  8. Moody River
  9. Big Cold Wind
  10. Thats My Desire
  11. Louella
  12. Johnny Will
  13. (If Im Dreaming) Just Let Me Dream
  14. Ill See You In My Dreams
  15. Pictures In The Fire
  16. Quando, Quando, Quando (Tell Me When)
  17. Willing And Eager
  18. Speedy Gonzales
  19. The Locket
  20. Ten Lonely Guys
  21. Lovers Lane
  22. Blues Stay Away From Me Pat & Shirley Boone
  23. Every Step Of The Way Pat & Shirley Boone
  24. Mexican Joe
  25. In The Room
  26. Main Attraction
  27. Amore Baciami
  28. Stagger Lee
  29. Running Bear
  30. Personality
  31. Thatll Be The Day
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite