THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

We All Scream For Ice Cream

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
We All Scream For Ice Cream
We All Scream For Ice Cream


Fred Waring was recognised as one of the most outstanding and dynamic personalities in American show business who knew what middle-America wanted. Millions tuned in to his radio and television shows to hear the lavish choral arrangements performed byby the fabulous Glee Club, supported by a talented group of musicians known as the Pennsylvanians. His story actually starts in the 1920s, which is the period covered here, a joyous collection of superbly remastered "happy" tracks with great vocals, areal evocation of the era before the Depression struck America. 24 tracks playing over 72 minutes.


  1. Name
  2. Collegiate
  3. Does My Sweetie Do-And How!
  4. I Scream, You Scream We All Scream For Ice Cream
  5. Who's Blue Now
  6. Collegiana
  7. Navy Blues
  8. Let Me Sing I'm Happy
  9. H'Lo Baby
  10. Good For You, Bad For Me
  11. Red Hot Chicago
  12. So Beats My Heart For You
  13. Little White Lies
  14. Love For Sale
  15. Sing A Little Jingle
  16. Dancing In The Dark
  17. Let's Have Another Cup Of Coffee
  18. I Say It's Spinach
  19. How'm I Doin?
  20. Rhymes
  21. A Picnic For Two
  22. You'll Get By
  23. Fit As A Fiddle
  24. Young And Healthy
  25. Sleep
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock