THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Till We Meet Again

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Till We Meet Again
Till We Meet Again


Never before released on CD, a collaboration of two very different singing styles compliment each other brilliantly, which made them such a hot duo in the early 1950s. 32 Tracks from two very successful artists in their own genres. Transfers and digital processing to Jasmine's usual high standards by Tall Order Mastering.


  1. Name
  2. Slipping Around
  3. Till We Meet Again
  4. Gomen-nasai (Forgive Me)
  5. Six Times A Week And Twice On Sunday
  6. Star of Hope
  7. Easter Parade
  8. Peter Cottontail - Jimmy Wakely
  9. The Gods Were Angry With Me
  10. There's A Silver Moon On The Golden State
  11. Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
  12. Fool's Paradise
  13. Foggy River
  14. When Love Goes Wrong
  15. Wedding Bells
  16. I Learned To Love You Too Late
  17. Close Your Pretty Eyes
  18. Let's Live A Little
  19. Beyond the Reef
  20. Let's Go to Church (Next Sunday Morning)
  21. I Don't Want to Be Free
  22. Why Do You Say Those Things (That Hurt Me So)?
  23. Broken Down Merry-go-round
  24. Give Me More, More, More of Your Kisses
  25. Silver Bells
  26. Christmas Candy
  27. A Bushel and a Peck
  28. Try Me One More Time
  29. Why Am I Losing You?
  30. When You and I Were Young, Maggie Blues
  31. My Heart Knows
  32. I'll Never Slip Around Again
  33. The Tennessee Church Bells
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock