THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

The Early Years - 2 Complete Albums Plus Bonus Singles

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
The Early Years - 2 Complete Albums Plus Bonus Singles
The Early Years - 2 Complete Albums Plus Bonus Singles


Nancy Wilson was one of the most prolific singers of the 1960s. Her style was all encompassing, taking in ballads, jazz, r&b, show tunes and pop music, making her classification as a singer hard to define but that is part of her charm and a key element in her seemingly endless career which continues today. Collected here are her first two albums Like In Love and Something Wonderful plus four bonus tracks which include "My Foolish Heart" which was her first taste of chart success. Although this collection of Nancy's early material may lack charting hits, it is chock full of great songs including a wonderful version of T-Bone Walker's "Call It Stormy Monday". Fully detailed liner notes. This is yet another must have CD from Jasmine.


  1. Name
  2. On The Street Where You Live
  3. Night Mist
  4. You Leave Me Breathless
  5. The More I See You
  6. I Want To Be Loved
  7. Almost Like Being In Love
  8. People Will Say Were In Love
  9. Passion Flower
  10. Sometimes Im Happy (Sometimes Im Blue)
  11. In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon)
  12. All Of You
  13. If It's The Last Thing I Do
  14. Teach Me Tonight
  15. This Time The Dreams On Me
  16. Im Gonna Laugh You Out Of My Life
  17. I Wish You Love
  18. Guess Who I Saw Today
  19. If Dreams Come True
  20. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  21. The Great City
  22. He's My Guy
  23. Something Happens To Me
  24. Call It Stormy Monday
  25. Something Wonderful Happens
  26. The Seventh Son
  27. My Foolish Heart
  28. Next Time You See Me
  29. The Verdict
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock