THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Country Music's Yodelling Cowboy Crooner Volume 1

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Country Music's Yodelling Cowboy Crooner Volume 1
Country Music's Yodelling Cowboy Crooner Volume 1


Hear one of the most beautiful and versatile voices of country music. This CD features spectacular yodelling on a rare early version of "Chime Bells". Also, three duets with Rosalie Allen including the original hit versions of "There's A Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere", "Quicksilver" and "She Taught Me To Yodel".


  1. Name
  2. I Hung My Head and Cried
  3. Broken Wings
  4. Where Are You Now?
  5. Why Did You Leave Me Alone?
  6. Cowpoke
  7. Gotta Get Together With My Gal
  8. There's A Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
  9. Just Because You're In Deep Elem
  10. Quicksilver
  11. I'm All That's Left Of That Old Quartet
  12. Thanks For The Heartache
  13. They're Positively Wrong
  14. Merry Maiden Polka
  15. One for the Wonder
  16. Close Your Eyes and Dream
  17. You'll Be Sorry From Now On
  18. Maybe I'll Cry Over You
  19. Buddy Boy
  20. Too Tired To Care
  21. She Taught Me To Yodel
  22. I Get the Blues When It Rains
  23. Darling I've Loved Too Much Too Much
  24. Weep No More My Darlin'
  25. Put My Little Shoes Away
  26. Will You Wait For Me Little Darlin'?
  27. Too Many Tears
  28. Acres of Diamonds (Mountains of Gold)
  29. Chime Bells
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock