THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The Original Outlaw - The Early Albums Collection Plus Bonus Hits

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
The Original Outlaw - The Early Albums Collection Plus Bonus Hits
The Original Outlaw - The Early Albums Collection Plus Bonus Hits


Ray Price was certainly one of the greatest of all the honky-tonk singers in country music. With over 100 hits to his credit, his rich baritone voice was just as comfortable on maudlin ballads as it was on neo-rockers and up-tempo western swing styled music. This collection features the four original albums: Sings Heart Songs; Talk To Your Heart; Ray Price's Greatest Hits & San Antonio Rose plus 10 bonus tracks which were all top ten country chart hits. This set covers just a fraction of Ray Price's illustrious career and although it is just a quick look it is nevertheless a hit laden fraction.


  1. Name
  2. I Love You Because
  3. Let Me Talk To You
  4. Blues Stay Away From Me
  5. Many Tears Ago
  6. Letters Have No Arms
  7. Faded Love
  8. Remember Me (Im The One Who Loves You)
  9. I Saw My Castles Fall Today
  10. Ill Sail My Ship Alone
  11. I Cant Help It (If Im Still In Love With You)
  12. Mansion On The Hill
  13. Pins And Needles (In My Heart)
  14. Talk To Your Heart (1958 Version)
  15. Ill Keep On Loving You
  16. I Love You So Much (It Hurts)
  17. I Told You So
  18. Wondering
  19. Deep Water
  20. Ice Cold Heart
  21. I Gotta Have My Baby Back
  22. Therell Be No Teardrops Tonight
  23. Im Tired
  24. Driftwood On The River
  25. Please Dont Leave Me
  26. Crazy Arms
  27. You Done Me Wrong
  28. City Lights
  29. Invitation To The Blues
  30. Ive Got A New Heartache
  31. Wholl Be The First
  32. Heartaches By The Number
  33. Same Old Me
  34. Release Me
  35. One More Time
  36. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  37. Ill Be There (When You Get Lonely)
  38. San Antonio Rose
  39. A Maidens Prayer
  40. My Confession
  41. Whose Heart Are You Breaking Now
  42. Roly Poly
  43. Bubbles In My Beer
  44. Home In San Antone
  45. You Dont Love Me (But Ill Always Care)
  46. You Dont Care What Happens To Me
  47. Time Changes Everything
  48. The Kind Of Love I Cant Forget
  49. Hang Your Head In Shame
  50. Talk To Your Heart (1952 Version)
  51. Dont Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
  52. Ill Be There If You Ever Want Me
  53. If You Dont Somebody Else Will
  54. Run Boy
  55. Wasted Words
  56. Curtain In The Window
  57. Thats What Its Like To Be Lonesome
  58. Under Your Spell Again
  59. I Wish I Could Fall In Love Today
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock