THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

She's Got You - 1962

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
She's Got You - 1962
She's Got You - 1962


Among the most influential vocalists of the 20th century, Patsy Cline was one of the first female artists to successfully cross over from Country to mainstream pop, the companion to an earlier Jasmine release, 'Patsy Cline - Just Out Of Reach 1955-1961' (JASMCD36189), this compilation anthologises her 1962 releases.

It comprises five singles and an LP, to which we have added a further ten rare live performances, taken from the television shows The Grand Ole Opry and Country Music Time.

Included are stellar hits like 'She's Got You' (which topped the C&W charts), 'When I Get Thru With You', 'Imagine That', 'So Wrong', 'Heartaches', 'Why Can't He Be You' and 'Leavin' On Your Mind'. The latter record was the last to be released in her lifetime, and was still high on the Country charts when she died, in a plane crash, in March 1963.


  1. Name
  2. She's Got You
  3. Strange
  4. Shoes
  5. When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
  6. Imagine That
  7. So Wrong
  8. You're Stronger Than Me
  9. Heartaches
  10. That's My Desire
  11. Your Cheatin' Heart
  12. Anytime
  13. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
  14. You Belong To Me
  15. You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)
  16. Half As Much
  17. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  18. Lonely Street
  19. Why Can't He Be You
  20. Leavin' On Your Mind
  21. Tra Le La Le La Triangle
  22. Crazy
  23. She's Got You
  24. Strange
  25. Imagine That
  26. So Wrong
  27. You're Stronger Than Me
  28. When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)
  29. Why Can't He Be You
  30. Leavin' On Your Mind
  31. Tennessee Waltz

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite