THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021 [Deluxe CD]

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Hard Back book
Catalog Number:
Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021 [Deluxe CD]
Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021 [Deluxe CD]


Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021 [Deluxe CD] by Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds


  1. Name
  2. Everybodyâ€s On The Run
  3. The Death Of You And Me
  4. AKA … What A Life!
  5. If I Had A Gun …
  6. In The Heat Of The Moment
  7. Riverman
  8. Lock All The Doors
  9. The Dying Of The Light
  10. Ballad Of The Mighty I
  11. We're On Our Way Now
  12. Black Star Dancing
  13. Holy Mountain (Remastered)
  14. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
  15. This Is The Place
  16. It's A Beautiful World
  17. Blue Moon Rising
  18. Dead In The Water (Live At RTÃ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
  19. Flying On The Ground
  20. It's A Beautiful World (Instrumental)
  21. If I Had A Gun … (Acoustic Version)
  22. Black Star Dancing (Skeleton Key Remix)
  23. Black Star Dancing (12" Mix Instrumental)
  24. The Man Who Built The Moon (Acoustic Version)
  25. International Magic (Demo)
  26. Blue Moon Rising (Sons Of The Desert Remix)
  27. The Dying Of The Light (Acoustic Version)
  28. This Is The Place (Skeleton Key Remix)
  29. This Is The Place (Instrumental)
  30. Black Star Dancing (The Reflex Revision)
  31. Be Careful What You Wish For (Instrumental)

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock