THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Street Parade Trance 2017

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Street Parade Trance 2017
Street Parade Trance 2017


Year after year hundreds of thousands of people are dancing together in Zurich, Switzerland to celebrate the annual Street Parade - a demonstration for Love, peace, liberty, generosity and tolerance. Meanwhile the Street Parade gives its fans the best electronic music out of all continents for already more than 20 years. And it's not only the fans that are fascinated by the Street Parade, also artists from all over the world are enjoying the unique electrifying atmosphere and are eager to play at the world's biggest outdoor gathering. This year's Official Trance Compilation is mixed by Sean Tyas, a proud New Yorker now living in Switzerland, who is to date considered to be one of the biggest DJs in the international Trance and Techno scene. He started his career in 1999 and burst onto the scene in 2006, after Sander van Doorn selected him as the winner of the Punkd remix contest. Shortly after releasing his debut single and first #1 record "Lift", Mixmag & Beatport named him Best New DJ and One To Watch, marking the beginning of Tyas journey to becoming one of the most celebrated names in trance music. He's playing worldwide on the biggest events and festivals and he can call himself one of the most inventive artists nowadays.


  1. Name
  2. Black & White
  3. Event Storm
  4. Victoria
  5. Taub (Mark Sherry Remix)
  6. Opulence
  7. P45
  8. Clockwork (Sean Tyas Remix)
  9. Cymatics
  10. Mustang
  11. Slipstream
  12. The Potion
  13. Shiva
  14. Chop & Flow
  15. Vertebra L2 (Pitchbend Remix)
  16. In Motion
  17. Hollywood Hills (Sean Tyas' Edit)
  18. Herculean
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide