THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Live - That Hot Pink Blues Album

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Live - That Hot Pink Blues Album
Live - That Hot Pink Blues Album


Limited Edition Vinyl LP pressing. Over the past two decades, Grammy award-winning singer, songwriter, guitarist and contemporary blues artist, Keb' Mo', has cultivated a reputation as being a modern master of American roots music through the understated excellence of his live and studio performances. In his release, "Live - That Hot Pink Blues Album", Keb' Mo' delivers some of his best material in the most authentic form, through live recordings. Recorded throughout the past year while on tour, and produced by Casey Wasner, the double-disc album features 16 live recorded songs from Keb' Mo's extensive catalog. Several of the tracks are songs off his most recent album, BLUESAmericana, which garnered Keb' Mo' a 2015 Blues Music Award from the Blues Foundation, three 2015 Grammy award nominations and multiple other achievements. Leading up to the release of the album, Keb' Mo' will make various media appearances in support of this highly anticipated new release.


  1. Name
  2. Tell Everybody I Know
  3. Somebody Hurt You
  4. Henry
  5. Life Is Beautiful
  6. She Just Wants To Dance
  7. The Worst Is Yet To Come
  8. Government Cheese
  9. The Door
  10. Come On Back
  11. France
  12. More Than One Way Home
  13. Better Man
  14. The Old Me Better
  15. Rita
  16. Dangerous Mood
  17. City Boy
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite