THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

10 Stories Down

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:


Classic albums from The Pineapple Thief - Now re-mastered and on Kscope 2CD set - 2005 album along with rare "8 Days Later" album. 2010 was a landmark year for The Pineapple Thief. The band released their latest album, the critically acclaimed Someone Here Is Missing ('extremely classy and frequently mesmerising' Classic Rock), along with the Show A Little Love EP ('it is here that the real magic of a band like TPT shines through' Classic Rock Prog) and followed a string of festival performances with a European tour. While these releases, along with 2008's Tightly Unwound, were many people's introduction to the band they have actually spent the past ten years quietly building up a dedicated fan base across the globe, selling over 25,000 records and nurturing their 'bittersweet' progressive sound. This release is the second in a series of re-mastered reissues from the band's back catalogue. 10 Stories Down was the band's fourth album and was originally released in 2005 on the Cyclops label. This Kscope edition is presented in the same way as the originally limited double album release with the 8 Days Later album (which was never released separately) on CD2.


  1. Name
  2. Prey for Me
  3. Clapham
  4. Wretched Soul
  5. The World I Always Dreamed Of
  6. Start Your Descent
  7. My Own Oblivion
  8. It's Just You and Me
  9. The Answers
  10. From Where You're Standing
  11. I Will Light Up Your Eyes
  12. Who Will Light Up Your Eyes
  13. Sunday: Crash
  14. Monday: Sleep
  15. Tuesday: Haboob
  16. Wednesday: The Snail Song
  17. Thursday: Fifty Four
  18. Friday: 5 Minutes
  19. Saturday: Reverse
  20. Sunday: King Street
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide