THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets


Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:


KSCOPE ARE SET TO RELEASE THE NEW ALBUM FROM SE DELAN 'DRIFTER' Se Delan, the duo made up of the UK's multi-instrumentalist Justin Greaves (Crippled Black Phoenix) and Swedish singer & lyricist Belinda Kordic, return with their new album 'Drifter' on 29th April through Kscope (Steven Wilson, Anathema,TesseracT). Following on from the 2014 debut 'The Fall', 'Drifter' takes the slow and dreamy nature of the music from their debut album and moves it to a far darker place through the lyrics and layers of sound that pulsate throughout the record. Together with their shared influences ('music, film and life') the duo set about making an album that felt raw, more natural and human. Musically and lyrically 'Drifter' looks at madness and how the line between sanity and insanity can at times appear frighteningly thin. 'Drifter' was recorded at Tripdown Studios (Lincolnshire, UK), is self produced, with Ritchie Chappell engineering, co-producing and guesting on drums on the track "Ruined By Them" and mastered by Karl Daniel Lidén (Cult Of Luna / Crippled Black Phoenix) in Stockholm. The cover artwork was created by Australian artist Matthew Dunn. The first official promo video for the album 'Shadowbox(ers)' will be released in April. Se Delan have gathered a new touring line up and will be looking to book shows throughout 2016 to support the release of 'Drifter'. Kscope will be releasing 'Drifter' on CD packaged in a digipack with a 16 page colour booklet. For fans of dark, haunting, alternative rock. Press on 'The Fall': 'Eerie prog-rock with a side of skull-splitting riffage and apocalyptically angelic vocal' CMJ 'A deeply felt and hugely atmospheric record that speaks of greater triumphs ahead.' Echoes & Dust


  1. Name
  2. Going Home (04:57)
  3. Ruined By Them (04:22)
  4. Blue Bird (04:42)
  5. All I Am (04:50)
  6. In Obscura (04:39)
  7. Blueprint (04:08)
  8. Shadow Box(ers) (04:01)
  9. Gently Bow Out (04:15)
  10. She's Wild (04:38)
  11. Fear No Ghosts (05:47)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock