Please Note: Due to a Royal Mail Service Outage affecting all International/EU/USA packages, orders shipping outside the UK are currently heavily delayed.

THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

When Earth Lets Go

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
When Earth Lets Go
When Earth Lets Go


"Norway's best kept Prog secret" CLASSIC PROG ROCK (UK). Formed in Oslo in 1996 by childhood friends Jon-Arne Vilbo and Thomas Andersen along with Jan-Henrik Ohme (later joined by Mikael Kromer, Robert R Johansen and Kristian Torp), Gazpacho have honed their unique sound over a string of critically acclaimed albums and numerous tours, including several with long-time supporters Marillion. Kscope are continuing a run of reissues from the band whilst they enjoy the success from their 2015 album 'Molok'. For 'When Earth Lets Go', originally released in 2004, Gazpacho were joined by Drummer Robert Johansen and took the step from being a "studio band" to a "live band". The album is seen by many as a rougher edged album than 'Bravo' (2003), a direction Gazpacho wanted to take without repeating themselves. Media and fan awareness for the band greatly increased; this was the year they toured 11 countries throughout Europe supporting Marillion. 'When Earth Lets Go' will be released as a mid-price CD presented as a Digipack with an 8-page booklet.


  1. Name
  2. Intro ( 00:46 )
  3. Snowman ( 04:26 )
  4. Put It On The Air ( 05:10 )
  5. Souvenir ( 03:37 )
  6. Steal Yourself ( 03:52 )
  7. 117 ( 06:23 )
  8. Beach House ( 05:07 )
  9. Substitute For Murder ( 06:10 )
  10. Dinglers Horses ( 04:19 )
  11. When Earth Lets Go ( 04:49 )
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite