THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CDs | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Zefiro Torna

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Zefiro Torna
Zefiro Torna




  1. Name
  2. Shall I Weepe Or Shall I Singe?
  3. Mistake Me Not, I Am As Cold As Hot
  4. Go Perjur'd Man! And If You E'er Return
  5. Pavan
  6. Thirsis and Milla: Shee Straight Hir Light Greene Silken Cotes
  7. Have I Caught My Heavenly Jewel
  8. It Fell On a Sommers Daie
  9. Of All the Birds That I Do Know
  10. Drewrie's Accordes
  11. La Rossignol
  12. Rest Sweet Nymphs
  13. Slide Soft, You Silver Floods
  14. My Lady Carey's Dompe
  15. Pow'rful Morpheus, Let Thy Charms
  16. With Endless Tears
  17. Flat Pavan and Galliard
  18. A Song to the Cittern
  19. Tobacco Is Like Love
  20. Tobacco
  21. Martin Said to His Man
  22. A Round of Three Country Dances in One
  23. The Butterfly
  24. Have You Seen the Bright Lily Grow?
  25. Time Stands Still
  26. O Admirabile Commercium
  27. Ai La Bono Fourtuno
  28. Bressarello
  29. Scholares Convenite
  30. Kurja, Paha Syntinen
  31. In Vernali Tempore
  32. Dulce Padrun
  33. Saranda Volde
  34. Benedetta El Gregaria
  35. Tant Ai Mo Cor Ple De Joya
  36. L'uelh Del Vessent
  37. No.m Sai D'amor Si M'es Mala O Bona
  38. Recercada Ottava La Gamba
  39. Dolcissime Sirene
  40. Mille Quingentis
  41. Et in Terra Pax Hominibus
  42. O Cieco Mondo
  43. La Gola
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite