THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

One Year (2020-01)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
One Year (2020-01)
One Year (2020-01)


Clive Gregson releases an album every month in 2020. Born and raised in Manchester, Clive Gregson is an accomplished singer, musician and record producer, whose career has spanned 4 decades, including stints with Any Trouble, Gregson & Collister, Richard Thompson, Nanci Griffith and a heralded solo career. 2020 represents his 40th year in the music business and his last as a live performer, so a fitting time to announce his Gregson 'Baker's dozen' - an album EVERY MONTH of 2020 - all different, all new, all original. Starting with 'One Year', containing songs about every month of the year, Clive will be releasing a cornucopia of songs on record, ranging from Rockabilly tracks recorded live in the studio, live acoustic recordings, acoustic instrumentals, themed albums, full electric band recordings and a CD containing Special Guest guitarist performances. 2020 features a collection of timely songs about each month of the year, including a brand-new Christmas Song!. Clive plays all instruments (Electric and acoustic guitars, keyboards, bass, drums) as well as singing lead and backing vocals, and producing. His final UK tour will take place between May and November.


  1. Name
  2. January
  3. February 29th
  4. March
  5. April Turnaround
  6. Mayday, Mayday
  7. June Bug
  8. First Day Of July
  9. August Anniversary
  10. Late September
  11. October's Here!
  12. November Stars
  13. Another Christmas Song
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock